Overview of Working Groups

1. Cellphysiology

Prof. Dr. med. D.M. Katschinski

Zentrum für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie, Georg-August Universität Göttingen
Email: doerthe.katschinski@med.uni-goettingen.de
Web: zur Webseite

 

Prof. Dr. M. Gekle
Julius-Bernstein-Institutes für Physiologie, Universitätsklinikum Halle (Saale)
Email: michael.gekle@uk-halle.de
Web: zur Webseite

Further information on cellphysiology

2. Epithelium and Transport

Prof. Dr. M. Bleich

Physiologisches Institut, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Email: m.bleich@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
Web: zur Webseite

 

Prof. Dr. med. F. Schweda
Institut für Physiologie, Universität Regensburg
Email: Frank.Schweda@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Web: zur Webseite

Further information on epithelium and transport

3. Cardiovascular Physiology

Prof. Dr. med. C. de Wit

Institut für Physiologie, Universität zu Lübeck
Email: dewit@uni-luebeck.de
Web: zur Webseite

 

Prof. Dr. I. Fleming
Insitute for Vascular Signalling, Universitätsklinikum Frankfurt, Goethe Universität Frankfurt
Email: fleming@vrc.uni-frankfurt.de
Web: zur Webseite

Further information on Cardiovascular Physiology

4. Ionenchannels

Prof. Dr. B. Liss

Institut für angewandte Physiologie, Universität Ulm
Email: birgit.liss@uni-ulm.de
Web: zur Webseite

 

PD Dr. Ivan Bogeski
Lehrstuhl für Biophysik, Universität des Saarlandes
Email: ivan.bogeski@uks.eu
Web: zur Webseite

Further information on Ionchannels

5. Sensory Systems, Pain, Cognition and Motor Activity

PD Dr. Timo Kirschstein

Oscar Langendorff Institut für Physiologie, Universitätsmedizin Rostock
Email: timo.kirschstein@uni-rostock.de
Web: zur Webseite

 

Prof. Dr. W. Greffrath
Medizinische Fakultät Mannheim der Universität Heidelberg
Email: Wolfgang.Greffrath@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Web: zur Webseite

Further information on Sensory Systems, Pain, Cognition and Motor Activity

6. Synapse, Glia and Networks

Prof. Dr. C. Alzheimer

Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Email: christian.alzheimer@fau.de
Web: zur Webseite

 

Prof. Dr. med. Swen Hülsmann
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Email: shuelsm2@uni-goettingen.de
Web: zur Webseite

Further Information on Synapse, Glia und Networks

Hinweis: Arbeitsgruppen der Deutsche Physiologische Gesellschaft e. V.

The German Physiological Society e. V. assumes no liability for the contents linked here. The contents are independently maintained by the respective working groups, which bear the responsibility for content.