Overview of Working Groups

1. Cellphysiology

Prof. Dr. med. Ralf Mrowka
Experimentelle Nephrologie
Email: ralf.mrowka@med.uni-jena.de
Web: zur Webseite

Further information on cellphysiology

2. Epithelium and Transport

Prof. Dr. M. Bleich

Physiologisches Institut, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Email: m.bleich@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
Web: zur Webseite

 

Prof. Dr. Silke Härteis
Institut für Anatomie, Universität Regensburg
Email: silke.haerteis@ur.de
Web: zur Webseite
Email: silke.haerteis@ur.de


Junge Physiologen: Dr. Gabriel Stölting
Email: gabriel.stoelting@bih-charite.de

 

Further information on epithelium and transport

3. Cardiovascular Physiology

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Thomas Korff

Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie, Medizinische Fakultät Heidelberg
Email: korff@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de
Web: zur Webseite


Junge Physiologen: M.Sc. Svenja Kiehn
Email: svenja.kiehn@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

Further information on Cardiovascular Physiology

4. Ionenchannels

Prof. Dr. Ivan Bogeski
Institut für Herz- und Kreislaufphysiologie, Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Email: ivan.bogeski@med.uni-goettingen.de
Web: zur Webseite

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schwab
Institut für Physiologie II, Medizinische Fakultät Münster
Email: aschwab@uni-muenster.de
Web: zur Webseite


Junge Physiologen: Dr. Marcus Schewe
Email: m.schewe@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

 

Further information on Ionchannels

5. Sensory Systems, Pain, Cognition and Motor Activity

PD Dr. Timo Kirschstein
Oscar Langendorff Institut für Physiologie, Universitätsmedizin Rostock
Email: timo.kirschstein@uni-rostock.de
Web: zur Webseite

Prof. Dr. W. Greffrath
Medizinische Fakultät Mannheim der Universität Heidelberg
Email: Wolfgang.Greffrath@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Web: zur Webseite


Junge Physiologen: Vivian Blechschmidt
Email: Vivian.Blechschmidt@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Further information on Sensory Systems, Pain, Cognition and Motor Activity

7. Applied and Clinical Physiology and Pathophysiology (AKP)

Prof. Dr. med. B. Raßler
Universität Leipzig, Carl-Ludwig-Institut für Physiologie, Abt. I, Liebigstr. 27, 04103 Leipzig
Email: beate.rassler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Web: zur Webseite

PD. Dr. med. D. Ebert
Klinikum Chemnitz gGmbH – Lehrkrankenhaus der Universität Leipzig,  Klinik für Psychiatrie, Verhaltensmedizin und Psychosomatik, Dresdner Str. 178, 09131 Chemnitz
Email: d.ebert@skc.de
Web: zur Webseite


Junge Physiologen: Dr. Zoltan Pethö
Email: pethoe@uni-muenster.de

 

 

Further Information on Applied and Clinical Physiology and Pathophysiology (AKP)

Hinweis: Arbeitsgruppen der Deutsche Physiologische Gesellschaft e. V.

The German Physiological Society e. V. assumes no liability for the contents linked here. The contents are independently maintained by the respective working groups, which bear the responsibility for content.